分享

Sales team

Yu Ning

海驰泰科中国区首席执行官

Yu Ning
+86 10 6957 2425
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: China

Marijn Pauwe

International Sales Manager

mpauwe@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: India Pakistan Bangladesh

Joost ter Heerdt

商务总监

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域:

Zhang Jianping (Jimmy)

International Sales Manager

zhangjianping@hatchtech.cn
+86 10 69572425
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: China

Wilmer te Brake

International Sales Manager

wtbrake@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: Latin America

Michiel van Veldhuisen

国际销售经理

mvveldhuisen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: Europe, North America

Patrick van Manen

国际销售经理

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: Europe

Danny van Roekel

International Sales Manager

dvroekel@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: Middle East, North America

Colin Groen

国际销售经理

cgroen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: Asia

Marc de Visser

International Sales Manager

mdvisser@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

选择区域: Asia, Oceania

Sales HatchTech

Sales HatchTech

sales@hatchtech.nl
+31 (0)318 512 511
+31 (0)318 517 487

选择区域: Russia